Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rainkiss

All Smiles - Rainkiss

Regular price
€79,00 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€79,00 EUR

RAINKISS - All Smiles

What's better than a smiley face? Lots of smileys! The All Smiles rain poncho is filled with positivity. We just couldn't get enough smileys, so we just tiled them all. Stay stylish and just keep smiling with the All Smiles rain poncho.

Over the past 50 years, Smiley has internalized positivity, creativity and design, inspiring optimism around the world. Smiley on Rainkiss represents happiness, it's simple, it's powerful and it's positive. Let's celebrate the rain with a smiley face.

Our rain ponchos are perfectly cut with taped seams and are 100% waterproof. It is very important to us to only work with sustainable materials such as recycled polyester. Approx. 20 PET bottles are recycled in each poncho.

Rainkiss rain ponchos are perfectly tailored with taped seams and a waterproof column of 10,000mm.

+ One size fits most, him and her
+ 10,000 mm watertight column
+ Cut to fit
+ Made from sustainable materials (recycled polyester)
+ Easy to fold - with integrated storage bag
+ Premium Velcro on cuffs
+ Adjustable hood
+ Buttonable side slits

It is very important to us to only work with sustainable materials such as recycled polyester. Sustainable is beautiful.

Rainkiss at Mojo Uniques

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Rainkiss

All Smiles - Rainkiss

Normaler Preis
€79,00 EUR
Normaler Preis
Verkaufspreis
€79,00 EUR

RAINKISS - All Smiles

Was ist besser als ein Smiley? Viele Smileys! Der All Smiles Regenponcho ist voller Positivität. Wir konnten einfach nicht genug Smiley bekommen, also haben wir sie einfach alle gekachelt. Bleiben Sie stylisch und lächeln Sie einfach weiter mit dem Regenponcho von All Smiles.

In den letzten 50 Jahren hat Smiley Positivität, Kreativität und Design verinnerlicht und weltweit Optimismus inspiriert. Smiley auf Rainkiss steht für Glück, es ist einfach, es ist kraftvoll und es ist positiv. Feiern wir den Regen mit einem Smiley.

Unsere Regenponchos sind mit getapten Nähten perfekt geschnitten und 100 % wasserdicht. Es ist uns sehr wichtig, nur mit nachhaltigen Materialien wie recyceltem Polyester zu arbeiten. In jedem Poncho sind ca. 20 PET-Flaschen wiederverwertet. 

Rainkiss Regenponchos sind perfekt geschnitten mit getapten Nähten und einer wasserdichten Säule von 10.000 mm.

+ Eine Größe passt den Meisten, für Sie und Ihn
+ 10.000 mm wasserdichte Säule
+ Passgenau geschnitten
+ Aus nachhaltigen Materialien (recyceltes Polyester)
+ Einfach zu falten - mit integrierter Aufbewahrungstasche
+ Premium-Klettverschluss an den Bündchen
+ Verstellbare Kapuze
+ Knöpfbare Seitenschlitze

Es ist uns sehr wichtig, nur mit nachhaltigen Materialien wie recyceltem Polyester zu arbeiten. Nachhaltig ist schön.

Rainkiss bei Mojo-Uniques